The following table shows the nominees and winners of the Player's Player of the Year award, as voted by the Rugby League Players Association, for Super League players. Where available, nominees are shown in alphabetical order.

This table is currently incomplete so please feel free to provide any amendments or additions.

Year Winner Nominees
2005 Jamie Lyon (St. Helens) Jamie Peacock (Bradford Bulls)
Kevin Sinfield (Leeds Rhinos)
2004 Andy Farrell (Wigan Warriors) Danny McGuire (Leeds Rhinos)
Lesley Vainikolo (Bradford Bulls)
2003 Jamie Peacock (Bradford Bulls) Brandon Costin (Huddersfield Giants)
Shane Millard (Widnes Vikings)
2002 Adrian Lam (Wigan Warriors) Dennis Moran (London Broncos)
Paul Sculthorpe (St. Helens)
2001 Paul Sculthorpe (St. Helens) Kris Radlinski (Wigan Warriors)
Jason Smith (Hull FC)
2000 Tommy Martyn (St. Helens) Andy Farrell (Wigan Warriors)
Sean Long (St. Helens)
1999 Sean Long (St. Helens) James Lowes (Bradford Bulls)
Toa Kohe-Love (Warrington Wolves)
1998 Iestyn Harris (Leeds Rhinos)